community, flock, podcast

Knoxville Cornering Market for Rich Media about Flock

While writing my little announcement about the Flock meetup in Knoxville, I decided to catch up a bit on Perry’s blog, and I discovered that he had recently posted about creating a video demonstrating the favorites manager. It’s pretty nifty. I do remember seeing one other screencast of Flock in action a while back (thanks, AdminID), but otherwise, I can’t think of any rich media out there about Flock, besides a few podcasts, one of which was produced by the third Knoxville meetup participant, Mike Neel. Has anybody else encountered other community-produced rich media out there about Flock? We should gather up any links and document them on the wiki, if the little collection linked here doesn’t represent the total picture.

technorati tags: , ,

Standard

One thought on “Knoxville Cornering Market for Rich Media about Flock

  1. Funny, I just did a screencast of microformats this morning on my blog. I was going to show the new Flocktails extension, but since it doesn’t export yet, I ended up showing the Technorati export. As soon as the Flocktails and Smartzilla extensions merge, I’ll do one of that, because I think it’s a really sexy demonstration of how the web is starting to get more integrated.

Leave a Reply

