flock

Test from Mac

Test from Windows

Test post from Linux

Tested all the stuff I did in Linux.  Any notable differences appear here. (nsfw)

  • Imported Firefox data successfully.
  • Maps drag area does have UI indicating it’s droppable (I didn’t see this on Linux, though possibly it was an oversight.)

Daryl’s Flock Blog

Here is a test note.

Hey, wow, I can drag multiple things from the shelf at once! 

As with the Windows post, I’ll mostly add substantial differences I found from the original script.

  • Shelf: I learned that you can drag multiple items from the shelf into the blog editor. Nifty!
  • That’s it. The things works really well on the mac.

technorati tags: ,

Standard

Leave a Reply

